Did ya know?

22 FEBRUARI, 2014 AV NANNA SELÉN

Do you drink? YES. Have tattoos? No, but I will. Got any piercings? I do, one in each ear. I used to have another one that im going to retake soon. I’ll love you if… You make me laugh. Favorite movie? Harry Potter (ofc) and Love Actually. Someone you miss- My brother that works in Brussel. Most traumatic experience? Yesterday morning when we were out of coffee... Just kidding hehe. A fact about your personality. I can be very shy. What I hate most about myself. Im very all or nothing. What I love most about myself. I try to always see the good in people. What I want to be when I get older. A mother, boss and fu*ing fab! My relationship with my siblings. I love them more than life itself. What your last text message says. ”Det ska jag också, ska du med?!” Where I would like to live. London or Copenhagen. My childhood career choice. Clothing designer. My favorite ice cream flavor. Chocolate!!! Where I want to be right now. In the sun. The last thing I ate. A sandwich Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately. Harry Styles. A random fact about you. I LOVE crabfish and everything that comes from the sea. 3 things I love. Shoes, black and coffee. What time was I born. Wintertime. Do I use sarcasm? Way to much.. Have I ever kissed the last person you texted? I dont think so. Do I have any strange phobias? I rather die than touch or see a rat. What is my current desktop picture? Bright pink roses. Favourite pizza toping? Not a fan of pizza. What I’m really bad at. Staying up late in the night. 

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback