Listen.

Every summer a lucky few gets the chance to host their own show on sweden’s biggest radio network. An hour and a half with your choice of topics and music. This year I had the great honor of participating. In my show I talk about being part of a new generation, the blog generation. The beauty of blogging, but also the stress that I believe the blog-generation can create for young women’s. And naturally, I also share some stories about my crazy dad and how I think he effected my choices growing up in a small city in Sweden.//Elin Kling
 
Lyssna och njut av vad en av mina förebilder berättar!
http://sverigesradio.se/sida/artikel.aspx?programid=2071&artikel=5604476
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback